Author: jgulzinski

11 Sep

Jon Hartshorn

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_name="Jon Hartshorn" team_description="Jon grew up in Raleigh and graduated in 2015 from UNC-Chapel Hill, where he studied sport administration and economics. He enjoys playing sports, from racquetball to basketball, as well as jamming to the likes of Andy Mineo and Lecrae. He will be on NC State’s campus...

Read More
11 Sep

Robbie Fore

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_name="Robbie Fore" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:rfore@summitrdu.com" team_description="Robbie is from Beaverdam, NC...

Read More
15 Oct

Jeremy Pollard

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_image="3501" team_name="Jeremy Pollard" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:jpollard@summitrdu.com" team_position="Alamance County Campus Pastor" team_social_icon_5_link="/locations/alamance-county"][/vc_column][/vc_row]...

Read More
15 Aug

Josh Hill

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_image="10632" team_name="Josh Hill" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:jhill@summitrdu.com" team_position="Apex Campus Pastor" team_social_icon_5_link="/locations/apex"][/vc_column][/vc_row]...

Read More
11 Sep

Julius Tennal

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_name="Julius Tennal" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:jtennal@summitrdu.com" team_position="Campus Director, NCCU" team_description="Julius is from a small town in South Carolina called Gaffney, known for its big peach water tower and yellow outlet mall. He started college at UNC-Chapel Hill before transferring to the College at Southeastern to finish after submitting to God’s call...

Read More
13 Aug

J.D. Greear

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_social_icon_2="fa-twitter" team_social_icon_2_target="_blank" team_image="13078" team_name="J.D. Greear" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:pastor@summitrdu.com" team_position="Pastor" team_social_icon_5_link="/about/pastor-jd" team_social_icon_2_link="http://twitter.com/jdgreear"][/vc_column][/vc_row]...

Read More
11 Sep

Josh Ferguson

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_name="Josh Ferguson" team_description="Josh grew up in Waxhaw, North Carolina, and graduated from UNC-Chapel Hill in 2015 with a communications degree. He is married to his godly, ferocious, and gorgeous wife, Hannah, who is hands down the better half. He loves college students and loves watching the Lord use...

Read More
23 Mar

Derrick DeLain

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_social_icon_2="fa-twitter" team_social_icon_2_target="_blank" team_image="6415" team_name="Derrick DeLain" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:ddelain@summitrdu.com" team_social_icon_2_link="http://twitter.com/Derrick_DeLain" team_position="Blue Ridge Campus Pastor" team_social_icon_5_link="/locations/blue-ridge"][/vc_column][/vc_row]...

Read More
13 Aug

Matt Allison

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_image="8510" team_name="Matt Allison" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:mallison@summitrdu.com" team_position="Operational Development"][/vc_column][/vc_row]...

Read More